This website is operated by TERGAU & WALKENHORST Patent Attorneys.

Legal status:

Limited Liability Partnership (LLP), registered in the Nürnberg District Court Registry, PR (Partnership Register) 237.

 

Authorized Representatives::

Dietrich Tergau

Dr. Andreas Walkenhorst

Dr. Jörg Kugler

Dr. Ulrich Harbach

 

Registered office::

Längenstr. 14
D-90491 Nürnberg

 

Tax ID (VAT Registration No.):

DE277680408

 

Responsible tax office::
Nürnberg-Nord

Kirchenweg 10 
D-90419 Nürnberg

Frankfurt / Main location:

Eschersheimer Landstraße 105-107
D-60322 Frankfurt / Main

Tel. 069 / 90 55 26 20
Fax 069 / 90 55 26 15
E-Mail frankfurt@tergau-walkenhorst.com

Nürnberg location:

 

Längenstraße 14
D-90491 Nürnberg

 

Tel. 0911 / 37 65 30 0
Fax 0911 / 37 65 30 29
E-Mail nuernberg@tergau-walkenhorst.com

Admission of attorney at law:

All patent attorneys and attorneys at law in our firm are authorized under the German law. Apart from the attorneys at law, the patent attorneys in our law firm are also authorized to work as European Trademark and Design Attorneys before the Office for Harmonization in the Internal Market (OHIM). The patent attorneys in our firm, if appointed European Patent Attorneys, may also be allowed to represent before the European Patent Office (EPO).

For patent attorneys, the competent supervisory authorities are the

Attorneys at Law are subject to professional regulations, which include, in particular, the Professional Code for Attorneys (Berufsordnung für Rechtsanwält, BORA), the Federal Code for the Legal Profession (Bundesrechtsanwaltsordnung, BRAO) and the Attorneys Compensation Act (Rechtsanwalttsvergütungsgesez, RVG). A current version of the above-mentioned regulations can be found on the Federal Chamber of Justice website  (http://www.brak.de).       

Patent attorneys are subject to regulations which include, in particular, the Patent Attorney Act (Patentanwaltsordnung, PA)] and the Professional Code of Conduct for Patent Attorneys (Berufsordnung für Patentanwälte, BOPA). A current version of the above-mentioned regulations can be viewed on the Patent Attorney Association's website (www.patentanwalt.de). 


Disclaimer:

All contents provided on this website are intended for information on intellectual property rights in Germany and Europe only. Although we compiled the pages carefully, we cannot assume any responsibility for the accuracy of the contents provided. By the same token, we cannot accept any liability for the links to third-party sites, even though we have carefully reviewed them before they were included. If a link has punishable or obscene content or directly points to a page containing such content, please send us a message. We will remove that link.

 

Copyright notice:

The content of this website is for information purposes only and does not constitute legal advice. The website contains links to other websites, for which we cannot take any responsibility. The entire web design including the texts, graphics and the selection and the arrangement thereof are copyright-protected.

 

Professional liability insurance:

The firm has a professional liability insurance policy with

Gothaer Allgemeine Versicherung AG

Gothaer Allee 1
D-50969 Cologne

Betreiber dieser Website ist die Kanzlei TERGAU & WALKENHORST Patentanwälte.

Rechtsform:

Partnerschaftsgesellschaft mit beschränkter Berufshaftung (PartGmbB)

eingetragen im Partnerschaftsregister des Amtsgerichts Nürnberg, PR 237

 

Vertretungsberechtigte:

Dietrich Tergau

Dr. Andreas Walkenhorst

Dr. Jörg Kugler

Dr. Ulrich Harbach

 

Sitz der Gesellschaft:

Längenstr. 14
D-90491 Nürnberg

 

Umsatzsteuer-Identifikationsnummer (VAT Reg. No.):

DE277680408

 

Zuständiges Finanzamt:
Nürnberg-Nord

Kirchenweg 10 
D-90419 Nürnberg

Standort Frankfurt / Main:

Eschersheimer Landstraße 105-107
D-60322 Frankfurt / Main

Tel. 069 / 90 55 26 20
Fax 069 / 90 55 26 15
E-Mail frankfurt@tergau-walkenhorst.com

Standort Nürnberg:

 

Längenstraße 14
D-90491 Nürnberg

 

Tel. 0911 / 37 65 30 0
Fax 0911 / 37 65 30 29
E-Mail nuernberg@tergau-walkenhorst.com

Zulassung der Anwälte:

Alle Patent- und Rechtsanwälte unserer Kanzlei sind nach deutschem Recht zugelassen. Neben den Rechtsanwälten sind auch die Patentanwälte unserer Kanzlei als European Trademark and Design Attorney zur Vertretung vor dem Harmonisierungsamt für den Binnenmarkt (HABM) zugelassen. Die Patentanwälte unserer Kanzlei sind - soweit sie als European Patent Attorneys bezeichnet sind - auch zur Vertretung vor dem Europäischen Patentamt (EPA) zugelassen.

Zuständige Aufsichtsbehörden sind

Für die Rechtsanwälte gelten berufsrechtliche Regelungen, zu welchen insbesondere die Berufsordnung für Rechtsanwälte (BORA), die Bundesrechtsanwaltsordnung (BRAO) sowie das Rechtsanwaltsvergütungsgesetz (RVG) zählen. Auf den Internetseiten der Bundesrechtsanwaltskammer (http://www.brak.de) können die genannten Regelungen in der jeweils aktuellen Fassung eingesehen werden.

Für die Patentanwälte gelten entsprechende Regelungen, zu denen insbesondere die Patentanwaltsordnung (PAO) und die Berufsordnung für Patentanwälte (BOPA) zählen. Auf den Internetseiten der Patentanwaltskammer (www.patentanwalt.de) können die genannten Regelungen in der jeweils aktuellen Fassung eingesehen werden.


Haftungsausschluss:

Alle Inhalte dieser Seite sind ausschließlich zur Information über den gewerblichen Rechtsschutz in Deutschland und Europa gedacht. Wir haben die Seiten sorgfältig zusammengestellt, können dennoch eine Gewähr für die Richtigkeit der angebotenen Inhalte nicht übernehmen. Ebenso können wir eine Haftung für die Links auf fremde Seiten nicht übernehmen, obwohl wir auch diese sorgfältig überprüft haben, bevor sie aufgenommen wurden. Sollte ein Link strafbaren oder ärgerniserregenden Inhalt enthalten oder unmittelbar auf eine Seite verweisen, die derartigen Inhalt enthält, bitten wir Sie, uns eine Nachricht zu senden. Wir werden diesen Link dann entfernen.

 

Copyright-Hinweis:

Der Inhalt dieser Website dient ausschließlich der Information und stellt keine Rechtsberatung dar. 
Die Website enthält Links auf andere Websites, für deren Inhalt jedoch keine Verantwortung übernommen werden kann. 
Das gesamte Websitedesign einschließlich der Texte, Graphiken und der Auswahl und Anordnung derselben sind urheberrechtlich geschützt.

 

Berufshaftpflichtversicherung:

Die Kanzlei unterhält eine Berufshaftpflichtversicherung bei der

Gothaer Allgemeine Versicherung AG

Gothaer Allee 1
D-50969 Köln